Planning Commission

  • 7 PM
  • 3rd Tuesday
  • City Council Chambers
    City Hall
    4319 E Slauson Avenue
    Maywood, CA 90270

Planning Commission agenda items are due in the Planning Department at least 27 days prior to the next Planning Commission meeting.


  • Raul Rodriguez, Chairperson
  • Crystal Acosta, Commissioner
  • Diego Jimenez, Commissioner
  • Alfredo Morales, Vice-Chairperson
  • Angelina Martinez, Commissioner


The Planning Commission and the members thereof shall respectively have and exercise each and all of the powers, duties, rights, privileges, and authorities of City Planning Commissions and of members of such Commissions as are set forth in the Government Code of the State.

For additional information please contact the Building and Planning Department at 

(323) 562-5723.